Dance Floor

Dance Floor

No description available
Upcoming Events
Trinity Parish Hall
Fri, 25 Aug 20:00
Friday 25 August 2023 2000 - 2130 hours- 1.5 hour Lesson and Introduction to Simon and Becky - 45 mins…
confirmation_number Starting £5.00
The Victoria Tavern
Mon, 15 Apr 19:30
Discover the magic of Kizomba with us! Join our free Kizomba class and experience the joy of dancing. Take advantage…
 
The Victoria Tavern
Mon, 22 Apr 19:30
Discover the magic of Kizomba with us! Join our free Kizomba class and experience the joy of dancing. Take advantage…
 
The Victoria Tavern
Mon, 29 Apr 19:30
Discover the magic of Kizomba with us! Join our free Kizomba class and experience the joy of dancing. Take advantage…
 
The Victoria Tavern
Mon, 06 May 19:30
Discover the magic of Kizomba with us! Join our free Kizomba class and experience the joy of dancing. Take advantage…
 
The Victoria Tavern
Mon, 13 May 19:30
Discover the magic of Kizomba with us! Join our free Kizomba class and experience the joy of dancing. Take advantage…
 
The Victoria Tavern
Mon, 20 May 19:30
Discover the magic of Kizomba with us! Join our free Kizomba class and experience the joy of dancing. Take advantage…
 
Let's Salsa! - Cuban Vibes
favorite_border
Trinity Parish Hall
Fri, 07 Jun 20:00
Join us this June as Let's Salsa: Cuban Vibes is back! Get ready to move your hips and feel the…
confirmation_number Starting £10.00
Sarabanda - Live Concert!
favorite_border
St James Center
Sat, 08 Jun 21:00
21:00 - 21:45 - SARABANDA - Live Music and Dance 21:45 - 22:15 - Interval - Cha Cha Cha Line…
confirmation_number £29.00

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.