Adoni Mosquera

Adoni Mosquera

No description available
Upcoming Events
The Victoria Tavern
Fri, 29 Sep 19:30
Friday 29th September 19:00 to 21:00 Kizomba Intro @ Victoria Tavern 21:00 to 01:00 Kizomba Latin Party @ Victoria Tavern…
 
The Victoria Tavern
Fri, 02 Feb 19:00
Join Adoni for free Bachata dance lessons every Friday at 7 pm. Don't miss out on the chance to learn…
 
The Victoria Tavern
Fri, 09 Feb 21:00
Hey there! If you're looking for a fun and exciting social event, you're in luck! Our event has a long-standing…
 
The Victoria Tavern
Fri, 16 Feb 21:00
Hey there! If you're looking for a fun and exciting social event, you're in luck! Our event has a long-standing…
 
The Victoria Tavern
Fri, 23 Feb 21:00
Hey there! If you're looking for a fun and exciting social event, you're in luck! Our event has a long-standing…
 
The Victoria Tavern
Fri, 01 Mar 21:00
Hey there! If you're looking for a fun and exciting social event, you're in luck! Our event has a long-standing…
 
The Victoria Tavern
Fri, 08 Mar 21:00
Hey there! If you're looking for a fun and exciting social event, you're in luck! Our event has a long-standing…
 
The Victoria Tavern
Fri, 15 Mar 21:00
Hey there! If you're looking for a fun and exciting social event, you're in luck! Our event has a long-standing…
 
The Victoria Tavern
Fri, 22 Mar 21:00
Hey there! If you're looking for a fun and exciting social event, you're in luck! Our event has a long-standing…
 
The Victoria Tavern
Fri, 29 Mar 21:00
Hey there! If you're looking for a fun and exciting social event, you're in luck! Our event has a long-standing…
 

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.