Classes
Classes
Age Group: All

Dance Classes
Any Style

Upcoming Events
The Victoria Tavern
Thu, 03 Aug 18:00
Salsa and Rueda class as usual this Thursday. We'll be upstairs at the the Victoria Tavern. Ann is still recovering…
 
The Victoria Tavern
Mon, 02 Oct 19:30
Are you looking for a great Kizomba party in Jersey? Look no further. Running Monday night Kizomba party and classes…
 
St James Pub
Tue, 10 Oct 19:30
Beginner Salsa Lessons Free Latin Party Class £5 on the door  
 
Chambers
Mon, 20 Nov 19:00
Looking to spice up your life with some Latin dance moves? Join Alan and Ella for their inspiring Bachata classes…
 
Chambers
Tue, 30 Jan 19:00
Every Tuesday at Chambers Lessons: Beginners: 7 pm Improvers: 8 pm Classes £5 on the door.
 
The Victoria Tavern
Fri, 02 Feb 19:00
Join Adoni for free Bachata dance lessons every Friday at 7 pm. Don't miss out on the chance to learn…
 
Sun, 04 Feb 14:00
Lindy Hop Jersey are having a tea dance to finish off a weekend of classes with visiting teachers from London.…
 
Chambers
Tue, 06 Feb 19:00
Every Tuesday at Chambers Lessons: Beginners: 7 pm Improvers: 8 pm Classes £5 on the door.
 
Chambers
Tue, 13 Feb 19:00
Every Tuesday at Chambers Lessons: Beginners: 7 pm Improvers: 8 pm Classes £5 on the door.
 
Chambers
Tue, 20 Feb 19:00
Every Tuesday at Chambers Lessons: Beginners: 7 pm Improvers: 8 pm Classes £5 on the door.
 

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.